## **Appointment of Independent Directors**

Mrs Susheela Balakrishnan was appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director with effect from 10.02.2023

Mr Chenniappan Selvakumar was appointed as Non-Executive Independent Director with effect from 10.02.2023

Mr Arjunaraj Dhananjayan was resigned from Non-Executive Independent Directorship with effect from 10.02.2023